Search AZ Awards ...
Awards By Category

Introducing the 2022 AZ Awards Jurors

Alison Brooks, Drew Sinclair, Gabriele Chiave, Garth Roberts, Lauren Stimson, Ma Yansong, Primo Orpilla, Róisín Lafferty, Siamak Hariri, and Tao Zhang are the 10 luminaries who will evaluate this year’s entries and select the finalists and winners.

See their bios and submit your best work now!

Early Bird Deadline: January 31

The AZ Awards celebrates the world’s best projects products and ideas. Download the information package

Key Dates:

  • January 4 – February 25, 2022 – Submissions Period
  • April 14, 2022 – Finalists Announced
  • April 14 – May 20, 2022 – People’s Choice voting
  • June 24, 2022 – Winners are revealed and published in print and online