Notice: Constant WP_MEMORY_LIMIT already defined in /var/www/ on line 108
Meet the 2022 AZ Awards Finalists! - AZ Awards | AZ Awards
Search AZ Awards ...
Awards By Category

Meet the 2022 AZ Awards Finalists!

Our remarkable jurors – Alison Brooks, Drew Sinclair, Gabriele Chiave, Garth Roberts, Lauren Stimson, Ma Yansong, Primo Orpilla, Róisín Lafferty, Siamak Hariri and Tao Zhang – have selected this year’s best of the best. Now it’s your turn to have a say!

See the list of finalists and vote for your favourites to increase their chance of winning the People’s Choice!

All winners, including the People’s Choice, will be revealed online on June 24, and published in the July/August issue of AZURE.

2022 Winners Reveal – June 24 – Save the Date and Register for Details: